Microsoft’s annual build developer conference starts today, May 7th, with a keynote from CEO Satya Nadella, executive VP Scott Guthrie, and CTO of Microsoft Azure Mark Russinovich, among others. Unlike other big company developer conferences, Build’s keynotes take place over two days. Today’s will focus on the company’s cloud and AI offerings while tomorrow’s will be about Windows. There’s also, of course, two full days of programming sessions, some of which will likely show up online in the following days.

Stay tuned to The Verge and our Microsoft hub for all the latest updates.

Starting time: San Francisco: 8:30AM / New York: 11:30AM / London: 4:30PM / Berlin 5:30PM / Moscow: 6:30PM / Delhi: 9PM / Beijing: 11:30PM / Tokyo: 12:30AM (May 8th) / Sydney 1:30AM (May 8th).

Live stream: Microsoft’s live stream is available online.

Live tweeting: Follow @Verge on Twitter for the latest headlines and specs as they emerge.



Source link

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.