Destiny 2 will be offline for six hours tomorrow, December 1.

Bungie announced the game’s servers will undergo maintenance starting at 8am PT/11am ET/4pm UK (December 2 at 3am AET. Those already playing the game at 8am PT will be able to keep playing until 9am. After that, you will be booted to the main screen.

No gameplay updates or content will be introduced. However, Destiny 2 is still getting major updates in December. This includes the game’s latest expansion, Curse of Osiris, which arrives on December 5.

Bungie recently outlined its plans and improvements for Destiny 2, showing off things like Masterworks weapons, which are Legendary weapons that have been upgraded. Last week, Bungie acknowledged the issues with the XP gain in Destiny 2 and changed the controversial XP system after the community expressed displeasure.

Alex Gilyadov is a freelance writer for IGN. Be sure to check out his YouTube channel and follow him on Twitter.

Source link

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.